13 11 14 24/7 Crisis Support

000 Emergency Call

Donate $


Upcoming Events

December 2022

Accidental Counsellor

Lifeline Canberra

7 Dec - 8 Dec

From $550.00

Wednesday, 7 December 2022 - Thursday, 8 December 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $550.00 incl. GST

Wed 7 Dec 2022 - Thu 8 Dec 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

More Information

9 Dec

From $300.00

Friday, 9 December 2022

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $300.00 incl. GST

Fri 9 Dec 2022

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

More Information
Sold out

13 Dec - 14 Dec

From $550.00

Tuesday, 13 December 2022 - Wednesday, 14 December 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $550.00 incl. GST

Tue 13 Dec 2022 - Wed 14 Dec 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

16 Dec

From $150.00

Friday, 16 December 2022

02:00 PM ACST - 04:30 PM ACST (2 hours, 30 minutes)

  • with Lifeline Canberra
  • $150.00 incl. GST

Fri 16 Dec 2022

02:00 PM ACST - 04:30 PM ACST (2 hours, 30 minutes)

This course will be delivered via Zoom.

More Information

January 2023

The Working Mind for Managers

Lifeline Canberra

31 Jan

From $400.00

Tuesday, 31 January 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $400.00 incl. GST

Tue 31 Jan 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

More Information

February 2023

Accidental Counsellor

Lifeline Canberra

9 Feb - 10 Feb

From $550.00

Thursday, 9 February 2023 - Friday, 10 February 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $550.00 incl. GST

Thu 9 Feb 2023 - Fri 10 Feb 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

More Information
The Working Mind for Employees

Lifeline Canberra

23 Feb

From $300.00

Thursday, 23 February 2023

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM (5 hours)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $300.00 incl. GST

Thu 23 Feb 2023

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM (5 hours)

More Information

March 2023

9 Mar - 10 Mar

From $550.00

Thursday, 9 March 2023 - Friday, 10 March 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • Lifeline Canberra Training Room
  • $550.00 incl. GST

Thu 9 Mar 2023 - Fri 10 Mar 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

More Information
Accidental Counsellor

Lifeline Canberra

28 Mar - 29 Mar

From $550.00

Tuesday, 28 March 2023 - Wednesday, 29 March 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $550.00 incl. GST

Tue 28 Mar 2023 - Wed 29 Mar 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

More Information

April 2023

7 Apr

From $300.00

Friday, 7 April 2023

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $300.00 incl. GST

Fri 7 Apr 2023

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

More Information

May 2023

The Working Mind for Managers

Lifeline Canberra

9 May

From $400.00

Tuesday, 9 May 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $400.00 incl. GST

Tue 9 May 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

More Information
Accidental Counsellor

Lifeline Canberra

10 May - 11 May

From $550.00

Wednesday, 10 May 2023 - Thursday, 11 May 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $550.00 incl. GST

Wed 10 May 2023 - Thu 11 May 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

More Information

22 May

From $300.00

Monday, 22 May 2023

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $300.00 incl. GST

Mon 22 May 2023

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

More Information
The Working Mind for Employees

Lifeline Canberra

23 May

From $300.00

Tuesday, 23 May 2023

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM (5 hours)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $300.00 incl. GST

Tue 23 May 2023

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM (5 hours)

More Information

July 2023

Accidental Counsellor

Lifeline Canberra

6 Jul - 7 Jul

From $550.00

Thursday, 6 July 2023 - Friday, 7 July 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $550.00 incl. GST

Thu 6 Jul 2023 - Fri 7 Jul 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

More Information

12 Jul

From $300.00

Wednesday, 12 July 2023

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $300.00 incl. GST

Wed 12 Jul 2023

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

More Information
The Working Mind for Managers

Lifeline Canberra

13 Jul

From $400.00

Thursday, 13 July 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $400.00 incl. GST

Thu 13 Jul 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

More Information
The Working Mind for Employees

Lifeline Canberra

27 Jul

From $300.00

Thursday, 27 July 2023

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM (5 hours)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $300.00 incl. GST

Thu 27 Jul 2023

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM (5 hours)

More Information

August 2023

Accidental Counsellor

Lifeline Canberra

17 Aug - 18 Aug

From $550.00

Thursday, 17 August 2023 - Friday, 18 August 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $550.00 incl. GST

Thu 17 Aug 2023 - Fri 18 Aug 2023

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

More Information

September 2023

7 Sep

From $300.00

Thursday, 7 September 2023

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $300.00 incl. GST

Thu 7 Sep 2023

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

More Information