13 11 14 24/7 Crisis Support

000 Emergency Call

Donate $


Upcoming Events

July 2022

Limited places

8 Jul

From $300.00

Friday, 8 July 2022

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

  • Delivered via Zoom
  • $300.00 incl. GST
Register8 places remaining
More Information

Fri 8 Jul 2022

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

Register8 places remaining
More Information

August 2022

Sold out
Accidental Counsellor

Lifeline Canberra

4 Aug - 5 Aug

From $550.00

Thursday, 4 August 2022 - Friday, 5 August 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $550.00 incl. GST

Thu 4 Aug 2022 - Fri 5 Aug 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
The Working Mind for Employees

Lifeline Canberra

11 Aug

From $300.00

Thursday, 11 August 2022

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM (5 hours)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $300.00 incl. GST

Thu 11 Aug 2022

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM (5 hours)

More Information

18 Aug

From $300.00

Thursday, 18 August 2022

09:00 AM ACST - 01:00 PM ACST (4 hours)

  • with Lifeline Canberra
  • $300.00 incl. GST

Thu 18 Aug 2022

09:00 AM ACST - 01:00 PM ACST (4 hours)

More Information

September 2022

Accidental Counsellor

Lifeline Canberra

15 Sep - 16 Sep

From $550.00

Thursday, 15 September 2022 - Friday, 16 September 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $550.00 incl. GST

Thu 15 Sep 2022 - Fri 16 Sep 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

More Information

October 2022

Accidental Counsellor

Lifeline Canberra

27 Oct - 28 Oct

From $550.00

Thursday, 27 October 2022 - Friday, 28 October 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $550.00 incl. GST

Thu 27 Oct 2022 - Fri 28 Oct 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

More Information

December 2022

Accidental Counsellor

Lifeline Canberra

7 Dec - 8 Dec

From $550.00

Wednesday, 7 December 2022 - Thursday, 8 December 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • Lifeline Canberra
  • $550.00 incl. GST

Wed 7 Dec 2022 - Thu 8 Dec 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

More Information